NARAL Pro-Choice Arizona
Share This

2016 Legislators

Are your Arizona State Legislators Pro-Choice?

1

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Karen Fann (R)
kfann@azleg.gov
602-926-5874

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Noel Campbell
ncampbell@azleg.gov
602-926-3124

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Steve Pierce
spierce@azleg.gov
602-926-5584
@senstevepiercce

2

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Christopher Ackerley (R)
cackerley@azleg.gov
926-4089

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Rosanna Gabaldon(D)
rgabaldon@azleg.gov
602-926-3424
@RosannaGabaldon

Pro-Choice:
Sen. Andrea Dalessandro (D)
adalessandro@azleg.gov
602-926-5342
@AndreaForAZ

3

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Sally Ann Gonzales(D)
sgonzales@azleg.gov
602-926-3278
@GonzalesSally

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Macario Saldate(D)
msaldate@azleg.gov
602-926-4171

Pro-Choice:
Sen. Olivia Cajero Bedford (D)
ocajerobedford@azleg.gov
602-926-5835

4

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Lisa Otondo(D)
lotondo@azleg.gov
602-926-3002

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Charlene Fernandez (D)
cfernandez@azleg.gov
602-926-3122
@charleneforAZ

Pro-Choice:
Sen. Lynne Pancrazi (D)
lpancrazi@azleg.gov
602-926-3004

5

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Regina Cobb (R)
rcobb@azleg.gov
602-926-3126
@recobbforazrep

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Sonny Borrelli (R)
sborrelli@azleg.gov
602-926-5051

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Susan Donahue (R)
sdonahue@azleg.gov
602-926-4138

6

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Brenda Barton (R)
bbarton@azleg.gov
602-926-4129
@Barton4Az

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Bob Thorpe (R)
bthorpe@azleg.gov
602-926-5219
@azrepbobthorpe

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Chester Crandell (R)
ccrandell@azleg.gov
602-926-5409

7

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Albert Hale (D)
ahale@azleg.gov
602-926-4323


Unknown:
Rep. Jennifer Benally (D)
jbenally@azleg.gov
602-926-3079

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Carlyle Begay (D)
cbegay@azleg.gov
602-926-5862
@CarlyleBegay

8

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Frank Pratt (R)
fpratt@azleg.gov
602-926-5761
@frankpratt

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Barbara McGuire
bmcguire@azleg.gov
602-926-5836


Anti-Choice:
Sen. TJ Shope (R)
tshope@azleg.gov
602-926-3012
@TJShopeforAZ

9

Pro-Choice:
Matthew Kopec (D)
Rep. mkopec@azleg.gov
602-926-5683
@mattkopec

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Randall Friese (D)
rfriese@azleg.gov
602-926-3138
@drrandallfriese

Pro-Choice:
Sen. Steve Farley (D)
sfarley@azleg.gov
602-926-3022
@SteveFarleyAZ

10

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Bruce Wheeler (D)
bwheeler@azleg.gov
602-926-3300
@BruceWheelerAZ

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Stephanie Mach (D)
smach@azleg.gov
602-926-3398
@StefanieMach

Pro-Choice:
Sen. David Bradley (D)
dbradley@azleg.gov
602-926-5262

11

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Mark Finchem (R)
mfinchem@azleg.gov
602-926-3122

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Vince Leach (R)
vleach@azleg.gov
602-926-3106

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Steve Smith (R)
stsmith@azleg.gov
602-926-5685

12

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Eddie Farnsworth (R)
efarnsworth@azleg.gov
602-926-5735

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Warren Petersen (R)
wpetersen@azleg.gov
602-926-4136

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Andy Biggs (R)
abiggs@azleg.gov
602-926-4371

13

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Steve Montenegro (R)
smontenegro@azleg.gov
602-926-5955
@SteveMontenegro

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Daren Mitchell (R)
dmitchell@azleg.gov
602-926-5894

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Dan Shooter (R)
dshooter@azleg.gov
602-926-4139

14

Anti-Choice:
Rep. David Gowan (R)
dgowan@azleg.gov
602-926-3312
@DavidGowan

Anti-Choice:
Rep. David Stevens (R)
dstevens@azleg.gov
602-926-4321

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Gail Griffin (R)
ggriffin@azleg.gov
602-926-5895

15

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Heather Carter (R)
hcarter@azleg.gov
602-926-5503
@HeatherCarterAZ

Anti-Choice:
Rep. John Allen (R)
jallen@azleg.gov
602-926-4916

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Nancy Barto (R)
nbarto@azleg.gov
602-926-5766
@NancyBarto

16

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Kelly Townsend (R)
ktownsend@azleg.gov
602-926-4467

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Doug Coleman (R)
dcoleman@azleg.gov
602-926-3160

Anti-Choice:
Sen. David Farnsworth
dfarnsworth@azleg.gov
(602) 926-3020

17

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Jeff Wenninger (R)
jwenninger@azleg.gov
602-926-3092
@tomforese

Anti-Choice:
Rep. J.D. Mesnard (R)
jmesnard@azleg.gov
602-926-4481
@JDMesnard

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Steve Yarbrough (R)
syarbrough@azleg.gov
602-926-5863

18

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Jeff Dial (R)
jdial@azleg.gov
602-926-5550
@jeffdial

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Bob Robson (R)brobson@azleg.gov
602-926-5549

Anti-Choice:
Sen. John McCommish (R)
jmccomish@azleg.gov
602-926-5898
@votemccomish

19

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Mark Cardenas (D)
mcardenas@azleg.gov
602-926-3014
@RepMarkCardenas

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Diego Espinoza (D)
despinoza@azleg.gov
602-926-3134

Pro-Choice:
Sen. Guadalupe Contreras (D)
lcontreras@azleg.gov
602-926-5284

20

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Paul Boyer (R)
pboyer@azleg.gov
602-926-4173
@BoyerAZ

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Anthony Kern (R)
akern@azleg.gov
602-926-3102

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Kimberly Yee (R)
kyee@azleg.gov
602-926-3024
@KimberlyYeeAZ

21

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Debbie Lesko (R)
dlesko@azleg.gov
602-926-5413
@DebbieLesko

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Tony Rivero (R)
trivero@azleg.gov
602-926-3104

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Rick Murphy (R)
rmurphy@azleg.gov
602-926-4444
@RickMurphyAZ

22

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Phil Lovas (R)
plovas@azleg.gov
602-926-3297

Anti-Choice:
Rep. David Livingston (R)
dlivingston@azleg.gov
602-926-4178
@LivingstonLD22

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Judy Burges (R)
jburges@azleg.gov
602-926-5861
@AzLD22

23

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Jay Lawrence (R)
jlawrence@azleg.gov
602-926-3095

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Michelle Ugenti (R)
mugenti@azleg.gov
602-926-4480
@MichelleUgenti

Anti-Choice:
Sen. John Kavanaugh (R)
jkavanagh@azleg.gov
602-926-5170

24

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Ken Clark (D)
kclark@azleg.gov
602- 926-3108
@kenclarkforaz

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Lela Aslton (D)
lalston@azleg.gov
602-926-5829
@LelaAlstonAz

Pro-Choice:
Sen. Katie Hobbs (D)
khobbs@azleg.gov
602-926-5325
@katiehobbs

25

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Justin Pierce (R)
jpierce@azleg.gov
602-926-5495

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Justin Olson (R)
jolson@azleg.gov
602-926-5288

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Bob Worsely (R)
bworsley@azleg.gov
602-926-5760

26

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Juan Mendez (D)
jmendez@azleg.gov
602-926-4124
@mendezforaz

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Celeste Plumlee (D)
cplumlee@azleg.gov
602-926-4334
@celesteplumlee

Pro-Choice:
Sen. Andrew Sherwood (D)
asherwood@azleg.gov
602-926-3028
@AZ_Rep_Sherwood

27

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Rebecca Rios (D)
rrios@azleg.gov
602-926-3073
@rios_rebecca

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Reginald Bolding, Jr. (D)
rbolding@azleg.gov
602-926-3132
@reginaldbolding

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Catherine Miranda (D)
cmiranda@azleg.gov
602-926-4893
@Repcmiranda

28

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Eric Meyer (D)
emeyer@azleg.gov
602-926-3037

Anti-Choice:
Rep. Kate Brophy-McGee (R)
kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov
602-926-4486

Anti-Choice:
Sen. Adam Driggs (R)
adriggs@azleg.gov
602-926-3016
@AdamDriggs

29

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Ceci Velasquez (D)
cvelasquez@azleg.gov
602-926-3144
@cecivelasquez_

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Richard Andrade (D)
randrade@azleg.gov
602-926-3130

Pro-Choice:
Sen. Martin Quezada (D)
mquezada@azleg.gov
602-926-5911
@RepQuezada29

30

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Debbie McCune-Davis (D)
ddavis@azleg.gov
602-926-4485
@McCuneDavis4D30

Pro-Choice:
Rep. Jonathan Larkin (D)
jlarkin@azleg.gov
602-926-5058
@RepLarkin

Pro-Choice:
Sen. Robert Meza (D)
rmeza@azleg.gov
602-926-5911
@MezaArizona


 
Share This
© NARAL Pro-Choice Arizona